Back to Top

Welcome to the Norfolk and Suffolk District

(Map of the Norfolk and Suffolk District)

    The Norfolk and Suffolk district consists of the towns in the Norfolk County, Dedham, Dover, Needham, Norwood, Westwood and in the Suffolk County parts of Boston. According to the 2011 census the total population of the Norfolk and Suffolk district is approximately 160,885.

    Senator Rush represents 5 of the 27 towns in the Norfolk County. The Norfolk County is also known as the "County of Presidents," being the birthplace of four Presidents of the United States: John Adams, John Quincy Adams, John F. Kennedy, and George Herbert Walker Bush.

    In the Suffolk County Senator Rush represents the city of Bostons neighborhoods of West Roxbury, Roslindale, parts of Hyde Park, and parts of Jamica Plain. Senator Rush resides in the Suffolk County.

For information on each city and town please click the link below which will bring you to the city or town homepage.






Hyde Park

Jamacia Plain


West Roxbury


Committee to Elect Mike Rush
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu